Silvarum (Frost #1) (Paperback)

Silvarum (Frost #1) Cover Image
By Dean Kuhta, Dean Kuhta (Illustrator)
On Our Shelves Now
2 on hand, as of Jul 13 7:45pm


Silvarum is a series of eight books that follow a group of teenagers (Abigail, Penny, Roger, Mckenzie, and Marie) through a fantasy world as they pursue the mysterious runestones of Nexxathia. A family's ancient legacy, intertwined with a vast collection of magnificent and bizarre characters, will battle a legion of dark forces and monsters. Ghosts, dragons, castles, magic, witches, technology, dinosaurs, and sarcastic teenagers. Welcome to the world of Silvarum

Product Details
ISBN: 9780692890875
ISBN-10: 0692890874
Publisher: Elvelon Press
Publication Date: August 1st, 2017
Pages: 302
Language: English
Series: Frost