Skip to main content
Bad Kitty Makes a Movie (Graphic Novel)

Bad Kitty Makes a Movie (Graphic Novel)

Current price: $13.99
Publication Date: December 26th, 2023
Publisher:
Roaring Brook Press
ISBN:
9781250884787
Pages:
176
The Winchester Book Gallery
1 on hand, as of Apr 11 8:37pm
(JUV* (BISAC Category))
On Our Shelves Now

Description

Bad Kitty achieves stardom -- and of course, a bit of trouble -- in this full color graphic novel in Nick Bruel's New York Times bestselling series.

When Uncle Murray accidentally uploads a video of Kitty to Viewtube, it goes viral, and Kitty becomes a star...kind of.

Join Kitty and Uncle Murray in a bundle of Hollywood antics as Kitty learns to navigate the treacherous world of film, and fame.

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and John Patrick Green's InvestiGators series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats alike.

About the Author

Nick Bruel is the creator of the New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series. He lives with his family in Pleasantville, New York along with their sometimes-good-sometimes-bad cats Rose and Noodles.

Nick Bruel is the creator of the New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series. He lives with his family in Pleasantville, New York along with their sometimes-good-sometimes-bad cats Rose and Noodles.