SU's Children's Literature Conference June 7th, 2022 - Leslie Connor

June 7th, 2022 - Leslie Connor

Anybody Here Seen Frenchie? Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062999368
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - February 15th, 2022

A big-hearted, beautiful, and funny novel told from multiple viewpoints about neurodiversity, friendship, and community from the award-winning author of The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle, Leslie Connor.

Eleven-year-old Aurora Petrequin’s best friend has never spoken a word to her. In fact, Frenchie Livernois doesn’t talk.


A Home for Goddesses and Dogs Cover Image
$8.39
ISBN: 9780062796790
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - January 18th, 2022

A unique masterpiece about loss, love, and the world’s best bad dog, from award winner Leslie Connor, author of the National Book Award finalist The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle, now available in paperback.


A Home for Goddesses and Dogs Cover Image
$17.84
ISBN: 9780062796783
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - February 25th, 2020

A unique masterpiece about loss, love, and the world’s best bad dog, from award winner Leslie Connor, author of the National Book Award finalist The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle.


The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle Cover Image
$8.39
ISBN: 9780062491459
Availability: Backordered
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - January 7th, 2020

From the critically acclaimed author of Waiting for Normal and All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook, Leslie Connor, comes a deeply poignant and beautifully crafted story about self-reliance, redemption, and hope. 


The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle Cover Image
$17.84
ISBN: 9780062491435
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - January 23rd, 2018

From the critically acclaimed author of Waiting for Normal and All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook, Leslie Connor, comes a deeply poignant and beautifully crafted story about self-reliance, redemption, and hope. 


All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook Cover Image
$18.69
ISBN: 9780062333469
Availability: Backordered
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - March 1st, 2016

Junior Library Guild Selection * Kids’ Indie Next List Pick


All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook Cover Image
$8.39
ISBN: 9780062333476
Availability: Backordered
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - December 5th, 2017

A soaring and heartfelt story about love, forgiveness, and how innocence makes us all rise up.

All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook is a powerful middle grade novel, perfect for fans of Wonder and When You Reach Me, from Leslie Connor, the award-winning author of Waiting for Normal and Crunch.


The Things You Kiss Goodbye Cover Image
$19.79
ISBN: 9780060890919
Availability: Special Order
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - June 24th, 2014

Fans of Sarah Dessen will love this heartbreaking story about family, loss, and the joys and disappointments of first love.